C.B.S.E. Affiliation No. 1730188
+91-2964-233397, 232598, 231764 modernschooldpr@yahoo.com
We, at Modern School, strongly believe that ‘A teacher takes a HAND, opens a MIND and touches a HEART’. An educational institution is known by the strong faculty it possesses. We are proud to have able faculties who plays a decisive role in a child’s education and works like a guiding force. The faculty of Modern School are highly qualified, full time teachers, who have extensive teaching experience in their respective fields.

Every staff member is a person with strong moral values and ethos, which is an inspiration to the student community. These teachers not only impart instruction through the regular teaching periods but are also engaged in so many other activities like morning assembly, organising cultural activities, sports and games, escorting the students in various visits etc. They work as life coach of students, empowering them with essential character building attributes.

Special training programmes and workshops are organized to update the skills of our teachers so that they can keep pace with rapidly changing needs of the contemporary educational system.

The capable faculty of ours are aware of the fact that from the small seeds GROW MIGHTY TREES.

Staff List 2023-24

1 Pratibha James PRINCIPAL
2 Girija Devi PGT MATHS
3 Remya Ashish PGT MATHS
4 Neeta Jain PGT BIOLOGY
5 Deepak Ambesh PGT BIOLOGY
7 Chandresh Panchal PGT PHYSICS
8 Mukesh Kumar Lohar PGT PHYSICS
9 Amita Kothari PGT CHEMISTRY
10 Kritharth PGT CHEMISTRY
11 Manisha Shah PGT ENGLISH
12 Deepika Dawda PGT ACCOUNTANCY
14 Surabhi Jain PGT ECONOMICS
15 Trapti Rawal PGT GEOGRAPHY
16 Nikita Pahad PGT HISTORY
17 Merina PGT IP
18 Shaitan Singh PGT- PTI
19 Dharmesh Vyas PGT
20 Arti Soni TGT
21 Dinesh Yadav TGT
22 Ifthakar Qureshi TGT
23 Jayant Bhatt TGT
24 Kamlesh Bhatt TGT
25 Kashmira Pandya TGT
26 Manshankar Sompura TGT
27 Martand Ameta TGT
28 Pallavee Pandya TGT
29 Pallavi Suthar TGT
30 Prashant Pandya TGT
31 Roshni Pandya TGT
32 Rupal Vyas TGT
33 Shanu Benil TGT
34 Sheenua Farooki TGT
35 Suneeti Choudhary TGT
36 Trapti Choubisa TGT
37 Roymol PRT
38 Arti Trivedi PRT
39 Bincy Beby PRT
40 Dhara Shah PRT
41 Harish Yadav PRT
42 Hema Choubisa PRT
43 Hema Pandya PRT
44 Jayana Batt PRT
45 Jincy Ann Saji PRT
46 Kavita Bhawasar PRT
47 Komal Sharma PRT
48 Leena Gamot PRT
49 Mercy Jacob PRT
50 Neelam Pandya PRT
51 Neeta Jain (II) PRT
52 Nisha Pandya PRT
53 Premlata Sad PRT
54 Purva Sharma PRT
55 Samson P Joy PRT
56 Sangeeta Joshi PRT
57 Sapna PRT
58 Sarika Joshi PRT
59 Seema Farooki PRT
60 Snehlata Sharma PRT
61 Veena Jain PRT
62 Teena Shrimal PRE PRIMARY
63 Heena Gothalkar PRE-PRIMARY
64 Jigisha Pandya PRE-PRIMARY
65 Nidhi Mishra PRE-PRIMARY
66 Nidhi Sharma PRE-PRIMARY
67 Nirma Mehta PRE-PRIMARY
68 Nupur Shrimal PRE-PRIMARY
69 Prakashwati PRE-PRIMARY
70 Renu Jain PRE-PRIMARY
71 Tanuja Gaur PRE-PRIMARY
72 Varsha Vyas PRE-PRIMARY
73 Vijaylakshmi PRE-PRIMARY
74 Saji Kumar Pillai TGT/LIB
75 Soniya Damor PET